Staff Directory

Our staff telephone and email directory is listed here by Department.

(Please note that for security reasons individual email addresses are listed but not as links. Please copy and paste.)

Anthony Mignone – Interim Chief Executive Officer
Kathy Hochman – Chief Operating Officer
Sherry Crescini – Chief Fiscal Officer, x39
Carol Ray-Hudson – Office Administrator, x20

Care Coordinators
Deborah Adams – Care Coordinator, x38 moc.lacr@smadad
Susan Brown – Care Coordinator, x44
Katie Clayton – Care Coordinator, x16
Jenifer Davis – Care Coordinator, x41
Rachel Fischetti – Care Coordinator, x33
Karoline Ford – Care Coordinator, x26
Courtney Frantz – Care Coordinator, x42 
Bridget Haug- Care Coordinator, x41
Lesley Kelder – Care Coordinator Supervisor, x38
Diann Keyser – Care Coordinator Lead Supervisor, x34
Melissa Rappleyea – Care Coordinator, x25
Christina Rea – Care Coordinator, x29

Alex Thompson – Systems Advocate, x37
Debbie Denise – Benefits Advisor, x24
Jaime Bunt – Peer Advocate & Disability Awareness Instructor, x13

Gloria Toporowski – Special Education Advocate, x14
Miriam Oreglio – Transition Service Coordinator,  x15

Health Services
Diann Keyser – NHTD Supervisor, x34
Juliet Greenwood – NHTD Service Coordinator, x43
Nicholas Hall – Transition Specialist, x32

Employment Services
Hillary Nichols – Employment Coordinator, x35
Jennifer Mehlich – Employment Services, x48
Kim Parrett – Employment Services, x48
Ellen Wren – Employment Services, x48

Other Staff
Tom Caplan – Olmstead Housing Subsidy Specialist, x18
Brenda DeBaun – ComHab/Waiver Respite Supervisor, x30
General Inquiry, x10
Gilles Malkine – Architectural Modification Consultant, x27
Marge Knox – Assistant Office Manager / ACCES-VR Orientation, x21
Qiwanna Hylton – Fiscal Assistant & Representative Payee, x46
Jan Melchior – Support Specialist, x40 moc.lacr@roihclemj

%d bloggers like this: